HOME Porsche logo

ChristmasOpeningHours

Christmas Opening Hours

14/12/2023

Christmas Opening Hours

During the festive season our opening hours will be:

Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - 8am - 6pm
Thursday 28th December - 8am - 6pm
Friday 29th December - 8am - 6pm
Saturday 30th December - 9am - 5pm
Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - 8am - 6pm

We will be back to our normal opening hours from Tuesday 2nd January to welcome you into the new year.

In the meantime, if you have any questions please do contact a member of our friendly team on 01 732 361222  or email us on  info@p orschetonbridge.co.uk