HOME Porsche logo

About Us Porsche Centre Tonbridge
Contact Us

About Us

How to find us

 

How to contact us

Porsche Centre Tonbridge showroom

You can contact us by phone or email using the details below.

(+44) 1732 361 222

info@porschetonbridge.co.uk

Alternatively please visit us in the showroom, you can use the directions below or click the button to view our location in Google maps.

Meet the team

VinceMcGrory

Vince McGrory

Centre Principal

Tel: +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: vince.mcgrory@porschetonbridge.co.uk

 

ChrisPartlett

Chris Partlett

General Sales Manager

Tel:  +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: chris.partlett@porschetonbridge.co.uk

Stewart Davies

Stewart Davies

Service Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: stewart.davies@porschetonbridge.co.uk

Dan Redpath

Dan Redpath

Parts Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: dan.redpath@porschetonbridge.co.uk

Matthew Davies

Matthew Davies

Approved Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: matthew.davies@porschetonbridge.co.uk

Allen Bailey

Allen Bailey

Business Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: allen.bailey@porschetonbridge.co.uk

Jon West

Jon West

Workshop Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: jon.west@porschetonbridge.co.uk

Damien Hudson

Damien Hudson

Service Reception Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: damien.hudson@porschetonbridge.co.uk

Nick Martin

Nick Martin

Senior Parts Advisor

Tel: +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: nick.martin@porschetonbridge.co.uk

The Team

Porsche Centre Tonbridge Team

Porsche Centre Tonbridge Team

Tel: +44 (0) 1732 361 222

Email: info@porschetonbridge.co.uk

Join our team

join our team

We are always looking for talented people to join our team.

We advertise vacancies in a variety of trade, local and national publications. You can also visit our jobs page for more information on how you can work with us. 

Explore our jobs page

Opening hours

  Sales  Service Parts  
Mon - Fri 08.30 - 18.00 08.00 - 18.00 08.00 - 18.00  
Sat 09.00 - 17.00 08.00 - 13.00 08.00 - 13.00  
Sun Closed Closed Closed  
Bank Holidays 10.00 - 16.00 Closed Closed  
         
Tel +44 (0) 1732 361 222 +44 (0) 1732 361 222 +44 (0) 1732 361 222  
         
Contact us        

*Excluding Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Day and Easter Sunday

How to make a complaint

Financial Ombudsman Service

We aim to provide you with a high level of customer service at all times, but if you need to complain and you are not satisfied with our response you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). 

For further information about the FOS and eligibility to refer a complaint to them you can visit the FOS website: www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk.

Motor codes

Our Porsche Centre is a subscriber to the Motor Industry Code of Practice for Service and Repair. You can therefore refer any complaint about service and repair where you remain dissatisfied with our response to Motor Codes by visiting  www.motorcodes.co.uk.

Motor Codes provides a CTSI certified Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) service.